Courses
for Firearms (PAL) & Hunting (CORE)

Firearm Courses

  1. Kalamity Kim's
    PAL Non-Restricted: Friday Apr. 13 from 6 PM to 10 PM & Saturday Apr. 14 from 8 AM to 3 PM (then test). PAL Restricted: Sunday Apr. 15 from 8 AM to 2 PM (then testing). CORE (for Hunting) continues off the Non-Restricted Classes on Monday Apr. 16, Tuesday Apr. 17 & Wed. Apr. 18 from 6 to 10 PM each night Fees: P.A.L. Non-Restricted ($130 CASH ONLY), P.A.L. Restricted ($100 CASH ONlY), C.O.R.E. ($140 CASH ONLY) P.A.L. & C.O.R.E Combined ($250 CASH ONLY). Location: 3480 Heather Rd, Black Creek, B.C. contact Kim at cell 250-830-7641 or 250-337-8898
    Starts Apr. 13, 2018
  2. Kalamity Kim's
    P.A.L. Non-Restricted: Friday Mar 2 from 6 PM to 10 PM & Saturday Mar 3 from 8 AM to 3 PM (then testing). P.A.L. Restricted: Sunday Mar. 4 from 8 AM to 2 PM (then testing). C.O.R.E. (for Hunting License): continues off the Non-Restricted Classes on Monday Mar. 5 Tuesday Mar. 6, & Wednesday Mar. 7 nights from 6 PM to 10 PM each night. Fees: P.A.L. Non-Restricted ($130 CASH ONLY), P.A.L. Restricted ($100 CASH ONLY), C.O.R.E ((140 CASH ONLY), P.A.L. & C.O.R.E Combined ($250 CASH ONLY): Location: 3480 Heather Rd, Black Creek, B.C. cell 250-830-7641.. or 250-337-8898
    Starts Mar. 2, 2018
  3. Kalamity Kim's
    P.A.L. Non-Restricted: Friday 2/16 from 6 PM to 10 PM & Saturday 2/17 from 8 AM to 3 PM (then testing). P.A.L. Restricted: Sunday 2/18 from 8 AM to 2 PM (then testing). C.o.R.E. (for Hunting License): continues off the Non-Restricted Classes on Monday 2/19 Tuesday 2/20, & Wed. 2/21 nights from 6 PM to 10 PM each night. Fees: P.A.L. Non-Restricted ($130 CASH ONLY), P.A.L. Restricted ($100 CASH ONLY), C.O.R.E. ($140 CASH ONLY). P.A.L & C.O.R.E. Combined ($250 CASH ONLY): Location: 3480 Heather Rd., Black Creek, B.C. cell 250-830-7641 or 250-337-8898
    Starts Feb. 16, 2018 **Booked**
  4. Sid Nielson's
    Day 1: Feb. 9, Friday 5:30 PM to 10:00 PM . CORE & PAL Day 2: Feb.10, Saturday 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM. CORE Cont. & PAL Day 3: Feb 11, Sunday 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM. CORE completion . RESTRICTED: To Be Determined. 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM Fees: P.A.L. Non-Restricted ($140 CASH ONLY), P.A.L. Restricted ($140 CASH ONLY), C.O.R.E. ($140 CASH ONLY), P.A.L. & C.O.R.E. combined ($260 CASH ONLY). Location: 880 Island Hwy (Above Tyee Marine). Contact: 250-202-8880 fireamrs@hotmail.com
    Starts Feb. 9, 2018